Select Board

The Select Board serves as the Chief Executive Officers of the Town. Elected to three year terms the Select Board oversees all matters affecting the interest and welfare of the Community and are responsible to ensure that Town government is responsive to and reflective of Community needs and values. The Select Board derives it's authority and responsibilities from Mass General Laws and Town By-laws and exercise the authority vested in the Town not specifically assigned by law to any other Board or office.

The Select Board appoints the Town Administrator to oversee the day to day operations of the town. 

If you would like to send an email to all five Select Board members using one email address, use, or, you can contact individual members by clicking on their names below. 

Staff Contacts

Name Title
David A. Genereux Town Administrator
Kristen L. Forsberg Assistant Town Administrator
Bryan E. Milward Assistant to the Town Administrator

Board Members

Name Title
Dianna Provencher Chair 2023
Harry Brooks Vice Chair 2021
John Shocik Second Vice Chair 2022
Rick Antanavica Member 2021
Herb Duggan Jr. Member 2023