Staff Directory

90 South Main Street
Leicester, MA 01524
Telephone: (508) 892-7009 / (508) 892-7010 / Emergency: DIAL 911
Fax: (508) 892-7012

*Direct extensions are listed after each name

Office of the Chief of Police

Command Staff

Criminal Investigation

Detective Travis McCauley (X 2016)


Patrol Officers

Special Police Officers

Spc. Jeff Tebo
Spc. Joseph Fontaine 
Spc. Steven Zecco 

Traffic Controllers
John Caforio
Michael Kemp
Jack Harrington

Spc.Paul Doray
Spc. Curtis Sampson
Spc. Timothy Fontaine