Open Space & Recreation Plan Committee

For more information, contact Michelle Buck, Town Planner or call 508-892-7007


NameTitle / Affiliation

Michelle Buck

Town Planner (Ex-Officio)

Stephen Parretti

Conservation Commission

David Orth

Zoning Board of Appeals (Alt. Vaughn Hathaway)

Sharon Nist

Planning Board

Dianna Provencher

Board of Selectmen

Joanne Petterson-Bernier

Parks & Recreation Commission

Jason Grimshaw


Adam Mednard


Kathleen Wilson


Debra Friedman


David Wright